Mlindo The Vocalist releases official tracklist for his upcoming album



Mlindo The Vocalist has taken to his social media to drop the official tracklist of his upcoming project.

The star has revealed that her album, Lindokuhle will be dropping tomorrow, 22nd July.

The 9-track album features amazing artists such as Sjava, DJ Mpahorisa, Ami Faku and lot more.

Mlindo said the project is very special to him as he thanked those who worked with him all through.

He wrote: “My people I present to you the official tracklist for my project #Lindokuhle which drops tomorrow. Cc @sjava_atm @ishmaelmorabe @djmaphorisa @ami_faku @nue_sam @masiano_sa @mthunzisa & Meez. This project is very special to me please accept it with open hearts 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾 Thank you to everyone who worked with me on this, izandla zidlula ikhanda”

See post below:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button