FIFA opens a debate: Who would win a 100 metre race between these nine stars in their prime?

FIFA has opened a curious debate on its social media channels on who would win a 100 metre race in their prime, providing nine stars to choose from.

They are: Kylian Mbappe, Erling Haaland, Arjen Robben, Gareth Bale, Alphonso Davies, Cristiano Ronaldo, Ronaldo Nazario, Thierry Henry and Samuel Eto’o.

What would be on the podium (Gold, Silver and Bronze) if these nine stars competed, all in their prime, in a race?

We won’t know the answer, because some of them are past their prime and will never be able to compete in that race, that’s why MARCA asks you what you think. Who would win?

(function(d,s,id)var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);;js.src=””;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);(document,’script’,’facebook-jssdk’));

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button